EP: RudeBoyz Gqomwave

download rudeboyz gqomwave ep 1 - EP: RudeBoyz Gqomwave

free download Gqomwave EP by RudeBoyz

RudeBoyz releases their new EP titled Gqomwave, this comes as sequel to the release of their debut EP “RudeBoyz“,Which dropped back in 2015.  The New EP which is titled Gqomwave, Consists of 4 tracks which is worth Dancing to.

While we anticipate an album from there, Download Gqomwave EP below

Tracklist of Gqomwave EP by RudeBoyz

1. RudeBoyz – Major Turn Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. RudeBoyz – Bounce Back || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. RudeBoyz – No Mercy || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. RudeBoyz – As’Jableni Feat. T_D Snaxx (feat. TD Snaxx) || DOWNLOAD MP3