Album : YG – 4REAL 4REAL

1558649603 75f1fb3afe4054b4f7f0f43f30f7d841 300x300 - Album : YG – 4REAL 4REAL

Album : YG – 4REAL 4REAL. YG comes in with this 14 track Album which he titled “4REAL 4REAL“.

4REAL 4REAL is his first debut Album for the year 2019.

Stream & enjoy YG  4REAL 4REAL zip and share your thoughts below.


1. Hard Bottoms & White Socks
2. Bottle Service
3. In The Dark
4. Go Loko ft. Tyga, Jon Z
5. Stop Snitchin’
6. I Was On The Block ft. Valee & Boogie
7. Keisha Had A Baby ft. Rose Gold
8. Heart 2 Heart ft. Meek Mill, Arin Ray, Rose Gold
9. Play Too Much ft. SAFE
10. Do Not Disturb ft. Kamaiyah, G-Eazy
11. Do Yo Dance ft. Kamaiyah, RJ, Mitch, Ty Dolla $ign
12. Her Story ft. Day Sulan
13. My Last Words (Nipsey Tribute)
14. Stop Snitchin’ Remix ft. DaBaby.